Incident Command & Management DVD Series

Incident Command & Management DVD Series

The Incident Command & Management series presents a variety of topics related to incident management and the Incident Command System (ICS). Titles in the series include an overview of the National Incident Management System (NIMS), the development and expansion of ICS at different types of incidents and an overview of the roles and responsibilities of Command Staff and General Staff at a scene.

Included in this series are two titles specific to the role and responsibilities of the Incident Safety Officer, as well as videos that focus on EMS operations within the Incident Command System, and an overview of best practices for fire/EMS response at active shooter events.

DVD Titles Included:

  • ISO - Roles & Responsibilities
  • ISO - Incident Scene Safety
  • The National Incident Management System (NIMS)
  • Fire Service: Initial Command
  • Fire Service: Expanding Command
  • ICS: EMS Operations
  • Fire/EMS: Active Shooter
Bookmark and Share
SpecificationsAction Training Systems
7 DVDs

Related Items: