They Come In Threes

They Come In Threes

Dave Houseal

They Come In Threes is the third book of Dave's fire service trilogy, originally published by dmcfirebooks in 2011.

During his long career in the fire service, Dave had more than a few experiences: some of them harrowing, some of the hilarious, and he shared these stories with thousands of readers of his first two books; We Can See It From The Bridge and We Got 'Em On Point. He continues his chronicle of the Harrisburg Fire Department and the Central Pennsylvania fire service in the final volume of his trilogy.

Lumberyard fires, warehouses fires, hi-rise and row house fires, moving tales of quiet courage and fall-out-of-your-chair laughing firehouse pranks and humor. They Come In Threes has everything Dave Houseal's fans have come to expect.

Bookmark and Share
SpecificationsDave Houseal Books, 2011
6" x 9" hardcover
248 pages
ISBN: 9781879848504

Related Items: